Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Brian the Sun

is a four member band formed by Mori Ryota and Shiroyama Haruki in 2007. They played in the Senkou Riot 2008 and won the semi-grand prix. Shortly after, due to exams, the band took a hiatus and resumed activities in spring 2009.

Drummer Kamata Nobuhiro and guitarist Matsukura Yoshito left the band in 2010. They were replaced by Morishita Ami and Ogawa Shinji. The band also began touring the country and Philippines that same year. During the summer, Morishita departed from the band. I’m the fall Tanaka Shunta became their support drummer and officially joined the band in April 2011.

“Sister” was their first national release in 2012. On June 1, 2016, the band made their major debuts with the single “HERO.”


Band : Brian The Sun
Title : HEROES
Release : 01 June 2016
Label : Epic Records
Lyric : Lyrical-nonsense.com
Translation : Lyrical-nonsense.com
Theme Song : Ost. Boku No Hero Academia (My Hero Academia)

720p – Brian The Sun – HEROES [PV] (Eng Sub) | Ost. Boku No Hero Academia


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser