Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Little Glee Monster

Is a Japanese pop girl group, formed in 2013. The group currently consists of Serina Hasegawa, Asahi Kobayashi, Mayu Yoshida, Karen Koga, and Manaka Fukumoto. They were signed to Sony Music Entertainment Japan and released their debut single “Houkago High Five” in 2014. Their fifth album, Flava, is their most successful album, peaking at number one on both Oricon and Japan’s Billboard charts, and certified Gold by the Recording Industry Association of Japan for sales of 100,000. In 2018, they won an award at the 2018 MTV Europe Music Awards for Best Japanese Act


Artist : Little Glee Monster
Title : Over
Release : 08 November 2017
Label : Sony Music Records
Lyric : Lyrical-nonsense.com
Translation : Lyrical-nonsense.com
Theme Song : Ost. Boruto : Naruto Next Generation Op

720p – Little Glee Monster – Over [PV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser