Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Cö shu Nie

Is a Japanese rock band, formed in 2011 in Osaka Prefecture. The band’s current lineup comprises Miku Nakamura, Shunsuke Matsumoto and Ryosuke Fujita.

Releasing first mini album Hydra independently in 2013, they made their major label debut in 2018 with the release of their first single “Asphyxia” through Sony Music Japan, whose title track was used as the opening theme to the anime series Tokyo Ghoul:re Season 1. It peaked at number 32 on the Oricon Singles Chart, marked their first work to enter the Oricon chart. They also performed the songs “Zettai Zetsumei” and “Lamp” for the anime The Promised Neverland, and performed the ending theme song for the anime Psycho-Pass Season 3 with “Bullet”, alongside with 2020 single “Red Strand” for the Psycho-Pass 3: First Inspector movie.


Artist : Cö shu Nie
Title : Asphyxia
Release : 06 June 2018
Label : Sony Music Associated Records
Lyric : Myuncompletedstory.blogspot.co.id
Translation : Myuncompletedstory.blogspot.co.id
Theme Song : Ost. Tokyo Ghoul:re

720p – Cö shu Nie – Asphyxia [PV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser