Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation


Is a Japanese rock band formed in 1998 as a five-piece band made up of two vocalists, a drummer, a bassist, and a guitarist. They are signed to Sacra Music. As of April 2019, the band has released 34 singles, 2 collaboration singles with Granrodeo and 11 studio albums. Their songs have been featured in the opening sequences of several anime and Japanese drama series


Artist : FLOW
Title : Ai Ai Ai ni Utarete Bye Bye Bye
Release : 26 February 2014
Label : Ki / oon Records ( Sony Music )
Lyric : Mellnoct.blogspot.com
Translation : Mellnoct.blogspot.com
Theme Song : Ost. Samurai Flamenco

720p – FLOW – Ai Ai Ai ni Utarete Bye Bye Bye [PV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser