Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation


(Korean: 여자친구; RR: Yeoja Chingu) is a six-member South Korean girl group formed by Source Music in 2015. The group consists of Sowon, Yerin, Eunha, Yuju, SinB, and Umji. They made their debut with the EP Season of Glass on January 15, 2015. GFriend won several 2015 female rookie awards and has garnered momentum since their debut despite being from a small company.


Artist : GFRIEND
Title : Memoria
Release : 10 October 2018
Label : King Records
Lyric : Musixmatch.com
Translation : Musixmatch.com

720p – GFRIEND – Memoria [PV] (Eng Sub)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *