Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Dream (ドリーム)

Was a Japanese pop girl group signed to the Avex Trax label since 2000 and Rhythm Zone since 2009. The group was formed as a result of a 1999 talent contest called “Avex Dream 2000”. Originally a three-piece group consisting of Mai Matsumuro, Kana Tachibana, and Yu Hasebe, the group has undergone many changes since its debut in 2000 on the Avex Trax label, and none of the original trio remain. The original trio sold over 950,700 records, and in total the group has sold over 1,100,000 records over the span of 10 years.


Artist : Dream
Title : My Will
Release : 29 November 2000
Label : Avex Trax
Lyric : Animelyrics.com
Translation : Animelyrics.com
Theme Song : Ost. Inuyasha

720p – Dream – My Will [AMV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser