Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation


Artist :Jihyo (TWICE), Rosé (BLACKPINK), Sungjae (BTOB), Yuju (G-Friend), Jaehwan (Wanna One)
Title : Butterfly
Date : 25 December 2017
Concert : SBS Gayo Daejun 2017
Lyric : Colorcodedlyrics.com
Translation : Colorcodedlyrics.com

1080p – Jihyo, Rosé, Sungjae, Yuju, Jaehwan – Buttefly @SBS Gayo Daejun 2017 [Live] (Eng Sub)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *