Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation


Is a pop rock band formed in 2000 in Sendai, Japan. The band consists of Canadian brothers, Maynard Plant and Blaise Plant, each acting as lead vocalists and guitarists, and two Japanese members: Tax on drums, and Dick on bass. Monkey Majik is signed to Binyl Records, a subsidiary of Avex Records.


Artist : Monkey Majik
Title : Aishiteru
Concert : 15Th Anniversary LIVE at Budokan
Releae Date : 13 Mei 2015
Lyric : Musicbox-trans.livejournal.com
Translation : Musicbox-trans.livejournal.com

720p – MONKEY MAJIK – Aishiteru [MONKEY MAJIK – Aishiteru [Live 15Th Anniversary] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser