Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

N.Flying (엔플라잉)

(Short for New Flying which also means new wings or new escape) is a South Korean rap rock band formed by FNC Entertainment in 2013. The group released its first digital indie single “Basket” in Japan on October 1, 2013. The group marked its debut in Korea on May 20, 2015 with its first EP, including lead single “Awesome”. The band originally consisted of four members: Kwon Kwang-jin, Lee Seung-hyub, Cha Hun and Kim Jae-hyun. Yoo Hwe-seung was added to the band in June 2017. Kwang-jin left the group on December 26, 2018 and his position was filled by Seo Dong-sung on January 1, 2020.


Artist : N.Flying
Title : Rooftop
Release : 02 January 2019
Lyric : Colorcodedlyrics.com
Translation : Colorcodedlyrics.com

1080p – N.Flying – Rooftop [MV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser