Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation


Artist : Gummy, Rosé (BLACKPINK), Sungjae (BTOB), Junho
Title : Please Forget Me
Date : 06 August 2017
Concert : Fantastic Duo
Lyric : Jpopasia.com
Translation : Jpopasia.com

1080p – Rosé, Sungjae, Junho, Gummy – Please Forget Me [Fantastic Duo 2] (Eng Sub)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *