Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Stray Kids (스트레이 키즈)

(Often abbreviated as SKZ) is a South Korean boy band formed by JYP Entertainment through the 2017 reality show of the same name. The group is composed of eight members: Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N. Originally a nine-piece group, member Woojin left Stray Kids due to undisclosed personal reasons in October 2019. The group released their extended play Mixtape in January 2018 and officially debuted on March 25 with I Am Not.


Artist : Stray Kids
Title : MIROH
Release : 25 March 2019
Label : JYP Entertainment
Lyric : Colorcodedlyrics.com
Translation : Colorcodedlyrics.com

1080p – Stray Kids(스트레이 키즈) – MIROH [MV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser