Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Wanna One (워너원)

Was a South Korean boy band formed by CJ E&M through the second season of Produce 101. The group was composed of eleven members: Kang Daniel, Park Ji-hoon, Lee Dae-hwi, Kim Jae-hwan, Ong Seong-wu, Park Woo-jin, Lai Kuan-lin, Yoon Ji-sung, Hwang Min-hyun, Bae Jin-young and Ha Sung-woon. The group debuted on August 7, 2017, under Swing Entertainment and CJ E&M. Their contract ended on December 31, 2018, but their final activity as a group was their last concert on January 24–27, 2019.


Artist : Wanna One (워너원)
Title : Spring Breeze (봄바람)
Release : 19 November 2018
Label : Stone Music Entertainment
Lyric : Colorcodedlyrics.com
Translation : Colorcodedlyrics.com

1080p – Wanna One (워너원) – Spring Breeze (봄바람) [MV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser