Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

OH MY GIRL (오마이걸)

(Also stylized as OMG) is a South Korean girl group formed by WM Entertainment. The group is composed of seven members: Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie and Arin. Originally an eight-piece group, JinE left the group in October 2017 due to health issues. Oh My Girl debuted on April 20, 2015, with an eponymous extended play.


Artist : OH MY GIRL
Title : The Fifth Season (SSFWL) (다섯 번째 계절)
Release : 08 May 2019
Label : WM Entertainment
Lyric : Colorcodedlyrics.com
Translation : Colorcodedlyrics.com

1080p – OH MY GIRL – The Fifth Season (SSFWL) [MV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser