Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation


Is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. It has been serialized in Shueisha’s Weekly Shōnen Jump magazine since July 1997. The story follows the adventures of Monkey D. Luffy, a boy whose body gained the properties of rubber after unintentionally eating a Devil Fruit. With his crew of pirates, named the Straw Hat Pirates, Luffy explores the Grand Line in search of the world’s ultimate treasure known as “One Piece” in order to become the next King of the Pirates. Shueisha has compiled its chapters into 96 individual tankōbon volumes as of April 2020. In August 2020, it was announced that One Piece was approaching its final arc.


Artist : AAA
Title : Wake Up !
Lyric : Onepiece.fandom.com
Translation : Onepiece.fandom.com
Theme Song : Ost. One Piece

1080p – One Piece Openings 17 – Wake Up [AMV] (Eng Sub)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *