Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Amazarashi (アマザラシ)

Is a Japanese rock band from Aomori, currently signed to Sony Music Japan. Formed in 2007, its members are Hiromu Akita (lead vocals, guitar, songwriter) and Manami Toyokawa (keyboard). They have released six singles which have all reached the top 20 of the Oricon charts.

The group’s most notable songs are “Sora ni Utaeba”, the third opening of My Hero Academia; “Speed to Masatsu”, the opening theme for the anime Rampo Kitan: Game of Laplace; “Kisetsu wa Tsugitsugi Shindeiku”, the ending theme for Tokyo Ghoul √A and; most recently, “Sayonara Gokko”, the ending theme for the 2019 anime Dororo


Artist : Amazarashi
Title : Mirai ni Narenakatta Ano Yoru ni
Release Date : 2019
Lyric : Miraikyun.com
Translation : Miraikyun.com

1080p – Amazarashi – Mirai ni Narenakatta Ano Yoru ni [PV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser