Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

FAKY (フェイキー)

Is a five-person Japanese girl group that debuted in 2013 under Avex’s Rhythm Zone record label. The band name was created by combining the two words “fantastic” and “tokyo”, and also stands for Five Ass Kicking Youngsters. The band name was originally derived from the word “fake” to challenge themselves to bring something new and real to the Japanese music scene. As of December 2018, the group currently consists of Lil’ Fang, Mikako, Akina, Taki and Hina. The group tends to take musical inspiration from cultures outside of Japan while incorporating Japanese culture and fashion.


Artist : FAKY
Title : Surrender
Release : 1 March 2017
Label : Avex, Rhythm Zone
Lyric : Musixmatch.com
Translation : Musixmatch.com

1080p – FAKY – Surrender [PV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser