Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

ITZY (있지)

Is a South Korean girl group formed by JYP Entertainment, consisting of members Yeji, Lia, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, and Yuna. The group debuted on February 12, 2019, with the release of their single album, It’z Different.


Artist : ITZY
Date : 09 March 2020
Label : JYP Entertainment
Lyric : Colorcodedlyrics.com
Translation : Colorcodedlyrics.com

1080p – ITZY – WANNABE [MV] (Eng Sub)