Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

JO1 (ジェイオーワン, Jeiōwan)

Is a Japanese boy group formed through the reality competition show Produce 101 Japan and slated to be a permanent group. Consisting of eleven members: Issei Mamehara, Ren Kawashiri, Takumi Kawanishi, Shosei Ohira, Shion Tsurubo, Ruki Shiroiwa, Keigo Sato, Syoya Kimata, Junki Kono, Sukai Kinjo and Sho Yonashiro, the group is managed by Lapone Entertainment, a joint company between Yoshimoto Kogyo and CJ E&M.


Artist : JO1
Title : 無限大( INFINITY )
Release : 2020
Lyric : Lyrical-nonsense.com
Translation : Musixmatch.com

1080p – JO1 – 無限大(INFINITY) [PV] (Eng Sub)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *