Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

the peggies (ザ・ペギーズ)

Is a Japanese all-woman rock band from Kawasaki, Kanagawa, Japan, formed in 2011. The band is signed with Poppo Express and is currently affiliated with Epic Records Japan. Its affiliation office is called MOVING ON.


Artist : The Peggies
Title : Kimi no Sei
Release : 07 November 2018
Lyric : Animelyrics.com
Translation : Animelyrics.com
Theme Song : Ost. Seishun Buta Yarou wa Bunny Girl Senpai no Yume wo Minai

720p – The Peggies – Kimi no Sei [PV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser