Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Cosmic Girls (우주소녀)

Also known as WJSN, is a South Korean-Chinese girl group formed by Starship Entertainment and Yuehua Entertainment. The group debuted on February 25, 2016 with the extended play Would You Like ? and with twelve members: Seola, Xuanyi, Bona, Exy, Soobin, Luda, Dawon, Eunseo, Cheng Xiao, Meiqi, Yeoreum and Dayoung. In July 2016, Cosmic Girls added a thirteenth member, Yeonjung, to the group.


Artist : Cosmic Girls (WJSN)
Title : Secret
Release Date : 17 August 2017
Lyric : Colorcodedlyrics.com
Translation : Colorcodedlyrics.com

1080p – Cosmic Girls (WJSN) – Secret [MV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser