Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

CIX (씨아이엑스)

Is a five-member South Korean boy group formed by C9 Entertainment in 2019, consisting Bae Jin-young, BX, Seunghun, Hyunsuk and Yonghee. The group debuted on July 23, 2019, with their first EP titled Hello Chapter 1: Hello, Stranger.


Artist : CIX
Title : WIN
Release : 07 July 2020
Lyric : Lyricsfromanime.com
Translation : Lyricsfromanime.com
Theme Song : Ost. The God Of High School

1080p – CIX – WIN [TV Size] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser