Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

NiziU (ニジュー)

Is a Japanese girl group formed by JYP Entertainment and Sony Music Entertainment Japan through the 2020 survival reality show Nizi Project. The group is composed of nine members: Mako Yamaguchi, Riku Ōe, Rima Yokoi, Rio Hanabashi, Maya Katsumura, Miihi Suzuno, Mayuka Ogō, Ayaka Arai and Nina Hillman.They are going to make their official debut with their first single Step and a Step on December 2, 2020.


Artist : NiziU
Title : Make You Happy
Release : 30 June 2020
Lyric : Colorcodedlyrics.com
Translation : Colorcodedlyrics.com

1080p – NiziU – Make you happy [MV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser