Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation


(Abbreviated to PoPiPa/PPP) is an all-girl band in the BanG Dream! franchise. The group consists of five members, namely Toyama Kasumi on guitar and vocals, Hanazono Tae on lead guitar, Ushigome Rimi on bass, Yamabuki Saaya on drums, and Ichigaya Arisa on keyboard and tambourine. They debuted with the song Yes! BanG Dream!


Artist : Poppin’Party
Title : Step x Step
Release Date : 24 June 2020
Lyric : Bandori.fandom.com
Translation : Bandori.fandom.com
Theme Song : Ost. BanG Dream ! 3rd Season

1080p – Poppin’ Party – Step x Step [PV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser