Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation


Is a Japanese pop rock/hip hop/breakbeat vocal group from Kōriyama in Fukushima Prefecture, comprising the all-male four members Hide, Navi, Kuni (written as “92”), and Soh. They made their debut with Universal Music in 2007. Their logo image is of a mouthful of teeth, and the four Es indicate the number of members. The sound production is handled by Hide’s older brother JIN, a former guitarist of Pay money To my Pain. According to their website at Universal Music Japan, their catch phrase is “Rock ‘n’ Breakbeats with Four Microphones”


Artist : GReeeeN
Title : Akatsuki no Kimi ni
Release : 07 December 2016
Lyric : Jpopasia.com
Translation : Jpopasia.com
Theme Song : TV drama Career ~Okite Yaburi no Keisatsusho Chou~

1080p – GReeeeN – Akatsuki no Kimi ni [PV] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser