Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Foorin – Paprika

Is the theme song for the NHK 2020 Song to Cheer Up Project, which was announced in July 2018. The song was written, composed, and produced by Yonezu Kenshi to encourage everyone throughout the year 2020 and beyond. The main vocals are Moeno (12) and Hyuga (14), while Takeru (14), Ririko (11) and Chise (10) cover the chorus and dance. The unit was given the name Foorin (wind chimes) for the way they sang and danced.


Artist : Foorin
Title : Paprika
Release Date : 2020
Lyric : Lyricstranslate.com
Translation : Lyricstranslate.com

720p – Foorin – Paprika [NHK 2020] (Eng Sub)


Note : This video only compatible for Google Chrome browser