Unlimited Subtitle

Japan and Korean MV with Lyric and Translation

Dreamcatcher (드림캐쳐)

Formerly known as MINX; also stylized as Dream Catcher) is a South Korean girl group formed by Happyface Entertainment (now named Dreamcatcher Company). The group consists of seven members: JiU, SuA, Siyeon, Handong, Yoohyeon, Dami and Gahyeon. They officially debuted on January 13, 2017, with the single album Nightmare.


Artist : Dreamcatcher (드림캐쳐)
Title : Deja Vu
Release : 18 September 2019
Lyric : Colorcodedlyrics.com
Translation : Colorcodedlyrics.com

1080p – Dreamcatcher (드림캐쳐) – Deja Vu [MV] (Eng Sub)